14 Priceless Ross Mathews Quotes About Being Vulnerable, Working Hard, And Loving Yourself No Matter What


This here 😉

Thought Catalog

Ross Mathews Facebook Page           Ross Mathews Facebook Page

1.

“If you want to succeed at any job, make yourself invaluable. Go the extra mile; make them never be able to imagine what life without you there would be like.”


2. 

“Love yourself, whatever makes you different, and use it to make you stand out. Mine is my voice and the fact that I’m gay: well, the fact that I’m flamboyantly gay.”


3. 

“When I was growing up I didn’t know what it meant to be a happy, successful grown-up gay person, and now I do. I feel like I’m setting an example for people everywhere.”


4.

“When you struggle with weight, it’s not an internal struggle… it’s literally an external struggle, and everyone sees it.”


5. 

“Not to be too preachy, but I would really recommend to people, if you get the chance, to trust yourselves to leap without a net, because that will…

View original post 320 more words

Leave a Reply

