Holiday Morning ;)


So last night was a blur! Excitement, joy, anticipation, affection, love and happiness brimmed in my heart! On top of which we had a sleepover and Snow Patrol + Coldplay were playing … Wat do you expect? So, the other day, I’d watched Remember Me and Walk To Remember, back to back. And I was senti the whole Sunday! Aye…. And now I long for someone warm and sweet too! :’) …. But haha…. Where do you get that? No instant fix 😉 Amazing songs playing. .. My roomies are just waking up! We’ve missed breakfast lol 😀 Maybe i’ll go out for lunch? :’) And maybe if I do like someone, I’m not so sure about it and I’m so confused :’) PS: I dont think I’ll be going to the Enrique concert coz I don’t have tickets 😥

Leave a Reply

