First Eve At The Hostel


image

So my room is fine… That’s just one part of the room.. There are two more but those students haven’t arrived yet,  so I’m pretty alone.. But the other rooms are filled, mostly…

Its a cool atmosphere. . The food is alright… Home Food,  actually. .. The baths are pretty hygienic n clean so that’s great. .

I’ve made some friends,  too… Let’s see… It’s an exciting journey ahead 😀

Oh and there is monkey menace if you don’t lock the windows :p

Curtains and chairs are yet to arrive. . Otherwise everything is set.

Its the first time on my own and I’m pretty ready…

So far, so good…

Of course,  I miss my folks more than I can say, but…

In life, you have to walk the path meant for you, and loved ones may not accompany you, this one time”

Arrividerci. . Lets see wha

t tomorrow brings 🙂

Leave a Reply

