Lines A Dear Friend Once Told Me :)


>> Sometimes beautiful things come into our lives out of nowhere. We can’t always understand them, but we have to trust in them. I know you want to question everything, but sometimes it pays to just have a little faith.
                                  YOU are one of them 🙂

Tumblr_m2w23cg6nk1qfsh1lo1_500_large

>> Life is a beautiful thing; but in order to appreciate it, you have to have something that brightens up your mood when you’re feeling down. You have to have a desire to be able to appreciate the things in your life another day; at least that’s how I see it.

If you can’t find something to live for, you best find something to die for.

chris love tαnia #truefactPiccsy :: Sunny Side of Life exhaust(ed)

So I thank him for these words because I know these will come a long way in leading me to where I want to be.

Sometimes all you need is that extra concern of that best friend , who helps you find yourself when you get LOST in this world.

With me, that happens a lot as I allow life to influence me , splash colorsonto me… and then one fine day, I wake up not knowing who I am?

And then he messages to set it all right… like a wake up call filled with innuendos , memories , annoying (YET HELPFUL) words that  I REALLY need to hear to assure myself that I am still sane.

Tumblr_m4rvj2dich1qe7mxjo1_500_large

Words can’t thank a friend like that . So one can just hope they’ll understand. Distances will soon come between us, friends, but HOPE and FAITH will keep us from falling apart.

393165_2073486278714_472447779_n_large

3 thoughts on “Lines A Dear Friend Once Told Me :)”

Leave a Reply

