Beauty Base Zero


When the clock hits 7:00 AM

and the day breaks…

There’s the hustle and bustle 

as Everyone gears up for the day.

 

And though my hair is disheveled

and my clothes are crumpled  up

I know I shine

I believe in my beauty base zero.

 

Every Lady is beautiful

I f only she knew

Always expecting appreciation

And getting gloomy when none comes…

 

You gotta be your own mirror

And judge yourself, for real

You should always be proud

You got that beauty Base Zero!

 

Dont need matte or mascara

or flashy make-up

Only sleepy eyes with a smile will do

for your BB-0

So girl, love yourself

For who you are

So unique and so bright!

Sweetheart, you’re a superstar!!

………………………………………………………………………………………………… Shreya Sudesh

*Beauty Base Zero , according to me, is your natural glow… sans make-up or any facade. Its what you must be most proud of and not think twice before flaunting it, for all you’re worth.

Confidence is one of the most beautiful and important attribute in any woman. Shine and Glow !! Tell me what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

