Uncategorized

Liam Payne .. No Idea How it happened !


I really have NO idea as to how this happened… I’m sure I had taken an oath … Not to fall for guys from cute boy bands .. (whose concerts you’ve not even attended as they’re not in India) … and yet I found myself intrigued by One Direction … and then slowly and gradually … Liam Payne … almost like Magic !

Image

He’s cute ya… but this is unreal … but damn, he’s got an awesome voice and now I have a small lil’ crush on him!  Bless us … lol!

Leave a Reply

