Yeah, Me. An Intro :


Dear Reader,


I’m a Jumpy, Crazy yet dreamy person. I like putting my thoughts into action and love Writing, making friends, total Hollywood-Buff … and love BEING….


I have an account on FB , Twitter … every  bloody website but those two I regularly check. One day, I’m gonna be Mrs.Bradley Cooper, A Cardio-Surgeon and A Journo who tours all around the world!


I love lively people who dun nag and wanna LIVE THEIR LIVES… hell, that’s why we’re here !

Enjoy ppl ! Muahhz … Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

